If your state is listed below, you can continue with the application process

Alabama	Kentucky	North Dakota
Alaska	Louisiana	Ohio
Arizona	Maine	Oklahoma
Arkansas	Michigan	Rhode Island
Delaware	Mississippi	South Carolina
Florida	Missouri	South Dakota
Georgia	Montana	Tennessee
Hawaii	Nebraska	Texas
Idaho	Nevada	Utah
Indiana	New Hampshire	Virginia
Iowa	New Mexico	West Virginia
Kansas	North Carolina	Wyoming